Styrelsen

v.ordf               Ordförande Carin Esséus

Mail: carin.esseus@dll.se

Tel:

 

Ordf                  Vice ordförande Annica Krogell

Mail: annica.krogell@rjl.se

Tel:

 

sekr                       Sekreterare Ulla-Britt Norrby

Mail: fam.norrby@hotmail.com

Tel: a. 036-12 52 90 mobil. 072-572 11 18

 

hedbergs-guld-silver-dacapo           Kassör Annika Stange

Mail: annika.stange@regionvastmanland.se

Tel:

 

happy-tooth_135378985_153039183_163180339             Ledamot: Carina Algo

Mail:  carina.algo@dll.se

Tel:

 

imagesCA1U6ZUR

     Suppleant Catrin Pehrson

Mail: catrin@peterschulz.se  (alt. pehrsoncatrin@bredband.net)

(webbmaster)

 

                                                    Suppleant

                                                    Mari Jernberg- Mattsson

imagesCA1U6ZUR            Mail: mari.jernberg.mattsson@regiongavleborg.se

 

kassör                         Revisor Monica Fritz

Mail:  monica.fritz@rjl.se 

Tel:

kvitton_91282759              Revisor  Liselotte Sjöblom

Mail:  lise-lotte.sjoblom@regionvastmanland.se 

Tel:

 

imagesCATFCLXG                 Valberedning

Christina Holmgren samt  Camilla Westlund

Mail: christina.holmgren@regionostergotland.se

och tamilla72@hotmail.com

Tel: